Election Results are IN!

The results of the Co-op's Board of Directors elections are in! Your new directors are...

Gloria Kraegel

New Members to the Board:
Peter Pedemonti

Jennifer Baskerville-Burrows

Elected for another term:

Jennifer Blusk

Mark Meisner

Larry Rutledge

Thane Joyal

Remained on Board:

Wally Francis

Marcy Rothenberg

Congrats to all the new members and welcome back to everyone else!

No comments: